LCM Board of Directors

Our Saviors Lutheran:

Pastor Heather Wigdahl
Advisor – heather@oslme.com

Nick Place
drnick.hoof.paw@gmail.com

Tom Rundle
trundle@mcmillanelectric.com

Peace Lutheran:

Pastor Bob Friese
Advisor – pastor@plcmenomonie.com

Lisa Dahms

lrdahms68@gmail.com

Deb Nelson
alwayslost247365@yahoo.com

Christ Lutheran Church

Leslie Falkner
llfalkner@clopay.com

Josie Wilterdink
josiebinversie@hotmail.com

Student Representatives:

Michael Phillips
Student Representative – phillipsm5278@my.uwstout.edu

Non-Voting Members

Katie Wagner
LCM Director – lcmstout@wwt.net

Advertisements