LCM Board of Directors

Our Saviors Lutheran:

Pastor Heather Wigdahl, Advisor
heather@oslme.com

Pastor Sarah Miller, Advisor
sarah@oslme.com

Nick Place, Budget Chair
drnick.hoof.paw@gmail.com

Ted Bensen, Board Chair
ted.bensen@charter.net

Peace Lutheran:

Pastor Bob Friese, Advisor
pastor@plcmenomonie.com

Lara Lange
lange.lara@gmail.com

To Be Filled
TBD

Christ Lutheran Church

Pastor Randy-Skow Anderson, Advisor 
Pr.Randy.CLC@gmail.com

Leslie Falkner, Secretary
llfalkner@clopay.com

Jerry Hoeflein
jer_bear_47@yahoo.com

Non-Voting Members

Sara Reed
LCM Director – lcmstoutdirector@gmail.com

%d bloggers like this: